Romain, 28 ans

"I'll be happy to help you!"


Information checked

    Official ID

    Phone

    Email

Hello, I'm Romain!

Montreal, Canada ° since 2 months

Available services

Suitcase

Prepare your trip

Location

Housing services

Medical history

Help with admins

Chat

Speak local

Cheers

Local tips

Languages?

French & English

Why do you like Montreal?

Culture, accès, proximité, accueil, outdoor sports.

Your favorite spots in Montreal?

L’abreuvoir, siboire, 3 brasseurs.

Why do you want to become a Peetayer?

I would like to become a Peetayer to help anybody that need my advices or my help when they want to live in Canada and specially in Montreal. When I moved to London 4 years ago then in Montreal 2 month ago I was very happy to get the help from friends who already live there to answer my questions before to come and in the first few days of arrivals.

What are your interests?

Basket-ball, Running and ski , All music style (except metal music)

What about Romain?

I am Romain I am 29 years old (defenitely less in my head). I am passionnate by sports and fashion. I like the outdoor activities as Ski, trekking, trail-running. I achieved my first trail race last summer in Chamonix (42 km and 3000+) the best experience in my life so far! My passion is the retail (reason of my job) but also basket-ball (I play since 20 years). I like to speak with friends and people and share personnal experiences (you become richer when you have great people around yourself). I am fiancee to Noemie who become Helicopter Pilot in Montreal. We are both coming from the Alps (between La Clusaz and Chamonix). People say I am nice with everybody welcome anyone and always in good mood with the smile on my face, an easy going person with lot of motivations.

Which countries have you visited?

Uk to work, Italy holidays, Tunisia holidays, Holland to work, germany to work, belgium to work, sweden to work, switzerland to work

Book your Peetayer

Send us a message to book your Peetayer and services or have more information